The Honorable John D'Amico, Mayor, City of West Hollywood
The Honorable Bill Rosendahl, Councilmember, City of Los Angeles
The Honorable John Mirisch, Councilmember, City of Beverly Hills
The Honorable Sandra Genis, Councilmember, City of Costa Mesa
The Honorable Scott Houston, Director, West Basin Municipal Water District
Stonewall Young Democrats

Raisa Aguf, Russian Advisory Board
Allegra Allison, Historic Preservation Commission & Save Tara
Lisa Andreson, Eastside Working Group
Paul and Mani Baker
Rory Barish
Joel Becker, West Hollywood Park Design Steering Committee
Alan Bernstein, former Planning Commissioner
Todd Bianco
Jeffrey Biel
Cathy Blaivas, Eastside Working Group & Protect Plummer Park
Cynthia Blatt, United Neighbors for Responsible Development
Sam Borelli, former Public Safety Commissioner
Cary Brazeman, Mid City West Community Council
Ed Buck
Joseph Clapsaddle, former Business License Commissioner
Marco Colantonio, Disabilties Advisory Board
Ben Coleman
Carleton Cronin
James Dahl
Pat Dixon, Senior Advisory Board
Jeanne Dobrin
William Doebler
Elyse Eisenberg, former Public Facilities Commissioner
Aimee Ellicott
Carole Ellis
Shawn Flannigan
Adam Galia, Stonewall Young Democrats
Richard Giesbret, West Hollywood Design Streetscape Project Committee
Virginia Gillick
Cyrus Godfrey
Dennis Grant
Adam Green
Brian Green
Brian Hamilton
Stephanie J. Harker, Protect Plummer Park
Andy Harland, Director of Vietnam Veterans in the Media
John E. Hatherley
Shawn Hoffman, Public Safety Commission
Lynn Hoopingarner
Scott Imler
Susan Isaacs
Matthew Jacobs
Jay Jasper
Jess Kalinowsky
Brad Kiestler
Michael King
Erik and Ellyn Lerner
Bernice Levin, Senior Advisory Board
Melanie Levitt
Steve Martin, former City Councilmember
Woody McBreairty
The Meister family (Jacky, Marty, Debbie & Spike)
Frank Meister
Mary Miller
Joy Nuell
Roy Rogers Oldenkamp
Shannon Payne
Harold and Brittany Perrineau
Michael and Linda Poles
Sandy and Marjorie Pollack
Bill Resnick
Manny Rodriguez
Ari Ruiz, President of Stonewall Young Democrats
Kim Schneider
Arthur Scotti
Patrick Shandrick
Maxine Sonnenburg, West Hollywood Library Foundation Board
Martin Strudler
Grafton Tanquary
Brad Torgan, Historic Preservation Commission
Brad Wald
Mary Wilberding
Rod Wingfield
Kimberly Winick
Michael Wojtkielewicz

*Titles for identification purposes only